Fashion

1. A Shoe a Day

I’ve decided since I have so many shoes (see below) that I need to start wearing them all more often. A shoe a day is how I plan on doing that! I wanted to start out with one of my favorite pairs, my chevron platforms.

Shoes & Clothes: I paired the chevron heels (TJMaxx – Madden Girl $34.99) with my favorite mint green skinnies (Pitaya – Flying Monkey $24.99), Sheer white oversized blouse (Kmart – Sofia by Sofia Vergara $14.99), and added a brown/white braided belt to break up the colors (Pitaya $5).

Accessories: Double swirl silver ring (Crossroads Trading Company $8), Pearl and Turquoise bead stackable rings (Gift from my brother’s trip to Thailand), and Turquoise plated vintage necklace-shown above (Renegade Craft Fair – Courtney Fischer Jewelry $24.99)

See…I told you I had a lot to wear. As you can see I’ve got plenty of shoes to keep up with a different shoe every day, and even more once we get in to the winter weather! Thanks for reading and I hope you come back for more.

xoxo

T

6 thoughts on “1. A Shoe a Day

  1. Pingback: 28. A Workout + Green Skinnies & Boots | Victoria

  2. Pingback: 51. Chevron Heels | Victoria

Leave a Reply

