Fashion

5. A Shoe a Day – Back to Work

Today it was back to work and a lot of catching up after only two days out of the office. I wore one of my shorter heels, I’ve had them for years and love them! They go with so much and are super comfortable.

Like I said I’ve had these for quite a while, but they are still fabulous. Definitely work appropriate and comfortable even if I’m on my feet a lot during the day. Dark brown heels with tan and gold stripe toe (Charlotte Russe – $29.99)

This seems like a very Fall outfit, but what can I say, I’m ready for a weather change. I paired the shoes with a sheer ruffle front button-up blouse in camel (The Loft – similar style here for $49.50). American Rag skinny jeans (Macy’s – American Rag, similar here for $49)

Accessories: 

Since the top and shoes were so simple, I glammed up the jewelry a bit with this metallic flower wrap ring (Forever 21 – $5.80)

Nail Polish – OPI “Nicole Alert!” here for $8.50

Earrings – one of my favorites! Nude and gold chandelier earrings (Banana Republic – $39.50) Similar here for $45.

Thanks for reading! Only two more days until the weekend 🙂

xoxo

T

4 thoughts on “5. A Shoe a Day – Back to Work

  1. Pingback: 12. A Shoe a Day – Chambray | Victoria

  2. Pingback: 22. Navy and Nude Ankle Strap Heels | Victoria

  3. Pingback: 31. Three Killer Fall Outfits | Victoria

  4. Pingback: 63. Holiday Festivities | Victoria

Leave a Reply

