Fashion

11. A Shoe a Day – Bright Pink

Here’s my second post for the day! Thanks for coming back to check it out.

I know I know, I’m already showing a repeat with my cream lace up wedges. I really wanted to wear this outfit though and I love these wedges with it.

These are definitely my Summer go to wedge as you can see by me wearing them two times already. I think I’ll even be able to get some use out of them through the Fall. Cream lace up wedges (Urban OutfittersWe Who See $5) also shown in my post here.

I wore this outfit a lot this Summer. It’s super easy and simple, but the bright color of the skirt and the fun button accents add a lot to it. This bright pink belted button front skirt (Target – Xhiliration $10 on sale) is paired with a microfiber white tank (White House/Black Market – $29, limited time buy 1 get 1 50% off!) and a simple short sleeve tan cardigan. (Marshall’s – Aphorism $4) The white tank is probably the best work tank top. I absolutely love the fit and the fact that it’s not too low cut makes it work appropriate.

Kept this post short and sweet since I’ve already posted another today. Come back tomorrow to check out an outfit I am SUPER excited to wear!

Thanks for reading.

xoxo,

T

Leave a Reply

