Fashion

40. Pink Sheath Dress & Black Booties

Yesterday, my roommate and I decided to be really suburban. We’ve been dying to go to a pumpkin patch, so we finally did! It was the perfect way to spend a Sunday.

Here’s a picture of Erin and I in the midst of the pumpkins.

Outfit: Navy blue cable knit sweater (Gap here for $44.95) paired with my mustard yellow skinnies, the coincidentally match the pumpkin that I’m sitting on. (Nordstrom – Fire Skinny Jeans here for $42) Also seen in my post here. Boots are obviously one of the better choices when walking around a farm, so I wore my brown leather riding boots. (Steve Madden-similar style here for $42.50)

I love love love this outfit.

This dress was one of my fabulous purchases during my L.A. trip. I love the shape and fabric of the dress. It’s a bit thicker and super soft so it’s comfortable for the colder season. (H&M – $10)

The lace detailing on the neckline is so great and edgy against the light blush pink.

These black leather booties are seriously so perfect for the fall and winter. They’re perfect for work and play since the heel isn’t too high it keeps them comfortable for walking. (Nine West – similar here for $129)

Today I had my first class at Core Power Yoga and let me just say, it was amazing. I took the Hot Power Fusion Class and felt so relaxed afterward. They have a coupon on their website for a free week of unlimited classes. I definitely recommend you guys check it out! It’s free and you’ll feel great, so worth it. Here’s a link to the coupon.

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

T

3 thoughts on “40. Pink Sheath Dress & Black Booties

  1. super cute! colored skinny jeans are perfect for fall. I also love your outfit with the black booties- I always have trouble deciding what to wear mine with. keep up the awesome blogging!

    • Thanks Cassie! I appreciate it. I LOVE colored skinnies, I have far too many pairs haha. I know I used to have a hard time with them too, but now I wear them so much more since I realized they go with basically anything. As long as you don’t wear them with a dress & no tights, that cuts legs awkwardly sometimes depending on the height of the booties which mine are a bit taller. Same to you! I always love seeing your posts they’re so interesting. I love how you time them up with current events too.

  2. Pingback: 73. Favorite Fashion Finds | Victoria

Leave a Reply

