Fashion

41. Gold Flats & Polka Dot Skinnies

I’m going to make this one short and sweet for you guys, because if you’re anything like me you have way too much to watch on TV tonight.

Since it was raining, I definitely wanted to wear skinny jeans so they didn’t get wet. I opted for my grey and white polka dot skinnies. They’re super comfortable and so soft. (Target – Xhiliration $20)I wanted to keep the colors light to match the pants, so I paired them with my light turquoise cashmere sweater. It’s one of my favorites since the blue really brings out my eyes. (J. Crew – similar here in a knit for $88) I layered with a camisole as well, as you can see the white peeking out. (Target – here for $8)

These flats are super cute and comfortable. Metallics are huge for this season and flats are an easy way to add the style in to your wardrobe while still being able to wear them once the fashion changes. (Marshall’s – Easy Street similar styles here)

Accessories:

*Black gem stud earrings – Betsey Johnson $15 at sample sale

*Silver swirl ring – Crossroads Trading Co. $8
Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

T

3 thoughts on “41. Gold Flats & Polka Dot Skinnies

  1. Pingback: 51. Chevron Heels | Victoria

  2. Pingback: 54. Chunky Floral Heels | Victoria

  3. Pingback: 54. Chunky Floral Heels | Victoria

Leave a Reply

