Fashion

46. Grey Booties

I hope you all had a great Halloween! Mine was spent in front of the TV, doing absolutely nothing and it was fabulous.Today was all about grey, apparently. It kind of reminds me of all the 50 Shades of Grey costumes I saw from yesterday and the weekend, although that wasn’t my intention.
This grey lace dress is so cute and comfortable. It’s a dress that can easily transition between casual and dressy. (Wet Seal – $15) It was a bit chilly, so I had to pair with a black sweater. (Target – Mossimo here for $19.99)

These grey suede and leather fold over booties are so great. They are simple, yet unique with the leather detail.

The best part about these little booties is that you would never guess they’re from Payless. Sometimes they have surprisingly good finds in there. (Payless – Fioni similar style here for $49.99) I wore a darker pair of grey tights to add more dimension to the outfit and offset the light grey. (See similar styles here)

This dress looks best with a long necklace so I wore my pewter chain link necklace. (Kohl’s – Candie’s here for $16.80)

I’m still enjoying my five weeks of yoga at CorePower. I think it’s going to be a habit that I stick with. I got a new yoga mat and a sticky towel today and can’t wait to break them in at my Yoga Sculpt class later tonight. (Tuesday MorningWai Lana Yoga $9.99 each) These were seriously such a great find! I haven’t seen a yoga mat or towel nearly this cheap and I’ve been looking to replace mine for a bit. A little self promoting since I work for the company, but I was seriously excited to buy these.

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

T

Leave a Reply

