Fashion

48. Leather Moto Jacket & Boots

It took me forever to get ready this morning. I was so not in the mood for anything, but I am happy to say I love the outcome.

This cowl neck green sweater dress is so cozy and was an awesome, super cheap purchase from my L.A. trip. (H&M – Buy 1 Get 1 Free Knit Sale $12.45) Clearly no one is buying a thick sweater dress in L.A. during October, so there were a ton of knits available at this sale. Nicole and I hit the jackpot! I love the dark green paired with the dark brown leather jacket. Since it’s a darker brown it can be paired with pretty much anything, even black. (JouJou – gift) Also seen in my post here. The dress can be worn without a belt, but I like it paired with this braided brown one. (Target – similar here for $16.99)

I cannot go without boot socks anymore. I never used to wear them, but now wear them anytime I wear boots. They’re the greatest for extra warmth and filling the gap between leggings and your shoes. (Target – 2pk here for $8) The dress is a bit too short to pair with tights, so I wore my brown leggings. (Wet Seal – $13) Since the braided belt dresses down the outfit, I had to bring it back up a little bit with the heeled boots. (Charlotte Russe-similar style here for $42.50)

Obviously, I had to pair green earrings with the dress and these were the perfect match. They’re not too over the top, but have a subtle hint of green to match. (Thrift Store)

Thanks for reading!

xoxo,

T

2 thoughts on “48. Leather Moto Jacket & Boots

  1. Pingback: 56. Holiday Outfit Inspiration + Cozy Sweaters | Victoria

  2. Pingback: 84. Channeling Katniss Everdeen | Victoria

Leave a Reply

