Fashion

51. Chevron Heels

I’m pretty sure this is my favorite outfit on here in a long time. The bright colors add fun vibrance to the dreary weather.

I have been shopping around for a pair of camel crops just like these for seriously over a year, but have had a hard time finding ones that fit. These have a bit too much material in the top but for $10 I really don’t mind having to wear a longer shirt to compensate. Overall the color, length and fit throughout the leg are perfect. (H&M – $10) I love the light color mint green cable knit to offset the darker camel pants. (J. Crew – similar here in a knit for $88) Also seen in my post here. I paired the sweater with a solid white button up underneath to create a classic look. (H&M – here for $29.95)

These heels are amazing. The pattern looks so great with the crops, but I must say I was pretty cold outside.

I love the platform, solid heel on these and the different colors in the pattern. Obviously, I love them paired with mint since I wore them with my mint green pants in my first ever post here. (TJMaxx – Madden Girl $34.99)

I wore a white watch to match the bright colors in my outfit. (Macy’s -similar style here for $95)

Thank you for reading!

xoxo,

T

Leave a Reply

