Fashion

54. Chunky Floral Heels

Today has been one awful thing after another, but at least my outfit was fabulous while I was going through this miserable day.

These chunky floral heels, to start off with are super cute and fun. I love the splash of bright pattern with the neutral colored polka dot pants. (Akira – $25)

I love the edgy black zipper detailing on this delicate white sweater. It adds a unique touch to a classic sweater. (H&M – $14.95) It looks especially good paired with the super feminine pants and shoes.
I wanted to play on pattern mixing with my pants and shoes, so I wore my grey and white polka dot skinnies. (Target – Xhiliration $20) Also seen in my posts here and here.

Here’s something else to brighten up the day –

Even though he looks like he’s going to kill me, he loves it.

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

T

2 thoughts on “54. Chunky Floral Heels

Leave a Reply

