Fashion

62. Girly Lace & Stripes

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Must Read BookI finally got Bossypants, which I’ve been dying to read since it came out. So far I must say it is holding strong to all the great reviews I’ve read. I’ll be sure to update with a review once I’m done!

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Lace & Stripes Peplum with Skinnies and Nude PumpsI am just loving on the peplum this week. This super girly outfit is so fun and flirty.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Stripes & Lace Peplum with Nude PumpsThis striped peplum top is so cute. I love the way the stripes flow with the softness of the peplum shape. The colors and peplum shape aren’t the only girly features of the top, but the back is my absolute favorite part.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: LaceI love the delicate cream lace on the back of this, it’s a nice extra touch to make this top unique from the typical peplum. (Macy’s – American Rag similar here for $17.99)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Peplum with Dark Wash SkinniesI absolutely adore these dark wash skinny jeans. The fit on them is so perfect and I love that the ankle isn’t extremely tight. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good staple pair of skinnies. (Macy’s – American Rag here for $17.99)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Nude PumpsMy nude pumps are the perfect pairing to the cream color of my top. (Macy’s – G by Guess $50) Also seen in my post here.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: AccessoriesI am loving anything gold right now. I used to hate gold, but now it’s the only thing I want to wear. I love this white dish for my dresser to display my favorite pieces of jewelry. The blue candle to match the top of my dresser is my favorite and adds a cute touch of color on my jewelry dish.

Accessories:

dish & leaf earrings: thrift store

candle: Tuesday Morning

watch: Nordstrom Rack – DKNY

necklace: Allie M. Designs

Thanks for reading!

XO Victoria

2 thoughts on “62. Girly Lace & Stripes

  1. Pingback: 76. Must Reads: Bossypants | Victoria

  2. Pingback: 86. Beck’s Sapphire Event | Victoria

Leave a Reply

