Fashion

65. Chic Casual Friday Look

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Chic Casual Friday LookI’ve been pretty dressy every other day this week, so today I put together a really chic casual Friday outfit.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Chic Casual Friday LookI love the black on black look with the pop of color in my blazer. The pattern and colors on the blazer are really detailed and I didn’t want to distract from it too much with the other parts of my outfit. (Target – Mossimo $25) I paired my blazer with my perfect black work tank and black skinnies.

Tank: White House Black Market – here for $21.75

Skinnies: Marshall’s– Jessica Simpson $24.99

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Black WedgesTo pull the look altogether I wore my black wedges. (Urban Outfitters – Cooperative $5) Also seen in my post here. Since I’d worn heels almost every day this week I wanted to give my feet somewhat of a break with these shorter wedges.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Gold & Blue JewelryThe other great thing about an understated and neutral outfit with one statement piece is that I get to dress it up even more with jewelry. I chose some gold and blue pieces to match with the colors of my blazer.

Accessories:

Ring: Hollycraft circa 1954 – Vintage Bazaar Chicago $40

Necklace: family piece

Earrings: Macy’s – Guess $11.25

Tomorrow my friends and I are all going to TBOX which is going to be ridiculously fun! I will be sure to take pictures of some really crazy outfits, including our own.

Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend everyone.

XO Victoria

Leave a Reply

