Fashion

69. Holidays Round 1

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Holiday OutfitToday is the first round of holiday celebrations with my dad’s side of the family. I wanted to wear one of my new pairs of shoes, obviously and be a bit dressy. I decided to wear one of my favorite blouses, my sheer studded collar tank. (Nordstrom – Lush here for $42) I paired them with my black skinnies for a chic neutral look. (Marshall’s – Jessica Simpson $24.99)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Green & Gold Ankle Strap SandlesI just got these green and gold ankle strap heels and I absolutely love them. It’s a perfect pop of holiday color with my neutral outfit. (Shoedazzle – $39.95 BOGO)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Holiday AccessoriesI normally don’t like earrings with this blouse, but I love these gold and green ones to tie in the shoes. Plus they were my grandmother’s so it’s like having a little piece of her here to celebrate with us. I opted for a top knot so the studded collar is visible.

I hope everyone enjoys their holidays! I’ll be back tomorrow with the next installation of holiday attire.

XO Victoria

Leave a Reply

