Chicago / Fashion

73. Favorite Fashion Finds

I had a fun morning of brunch and shopping in Wicker Park today with some of my besties, Erin and Holly. If you’ve ever been to Wicker you know it’s home to some of the best thrift shops in the city, plus one of my favorite boutiques. We hit up the ever popular Bongo Room for brunch then continued on to Pitaya boutique, Store B Vintage, Buffalo Exchange, and Crossroads Trading Company to do some damage while shopping.

I am in love with everything I bought, but wanted to share a couple with you.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Black Wedge BootiesI have literally been searching everywhere for a cheap pair of low height dress boots. My only options for black were my high heel Nine West booties, or black slouchy suede ones so I didn’t really have an in between dressy pair. I love these ones and can’t wait to wear them with some of my dresses! (Buffalo Exchange – $18) They were such a great find at the buy-sell-trade shop, and I almost didn’t get them but I’m so glad I did.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Cut Out Tribal DressI am just infatuated with this dress, it fits perfectly and is so comfortable! I love the cut out side/back and the fact that the skirt is a-line instead of tight. It has great colors for the spring and the print is super fun. I am excited to see how many different ways I can wear this when the weather gets warmer. (Pitaya – Nameless $23) Pitaya always has really cute dresses and were having a buy one get one 1/2 off deal on all their clearance, which was awesome.

Have a great weekend! This is how I’m spending my weekend.

XO Victoria

One thought on “73. Favorite Fashion Finds

  1. Pingback: 74. Vintage & New Finds | Victoria

Leave a Reply

