Fashion

77. Yellow Plaid & My Favorite Skinnies

Happy Friday! I for one am so excited it’s the weekend. Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Casual Work OutfitFridays are also the best, because you can dress this casual at the office and not feel bad about it. Let’s be honest though, I’m pretty casual most of the time.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Leather Heel BootsAt least I do dress up my outfits with these adorable heeled slouchy leather boots though. I really love these boots, and as you can see they’re a bit worn. I’ve been on the hunt for a new pair, but can’t find one that’s just right. Until I do, these are what I’m workin’ with here. (Charlotte Russe-similar style here for $42.50)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Yellow Stripes & JeansI love this top because it’s a looser fit and super comfortable. (Banana Republic – Heritage $15) I also love the yellow with my new ombre hair! It looks perfect with skinny jeans to offset the larger fit on top. (Macy’s – American Rag here for $17.99)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Gold Accessoriesearrings: to be totally honest, I’ve had them forever and can’t remember where I got them for the life of me. You can probably find similar styles at Forever21.

watch: Nordstrom Rack – DKNY $75

necklace: family piece. You can find similar in many vintage shops, or on Etsy.

Have a great weekend everyone!

XO Victoria

Leave a Reply

