Fashion

83. Stripes & Chambray

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Striped Maxi & Chambray Top with Wedge BootiesFor a casual work day and night out this maxi with chambray top is a perfect winter look.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Striped Maxi & Chambray TopMy striped maxi is one of my favorites, it’s super chic and adorable. (Thrift Store – Free People) To create a warmer winter look I paired my maxi with my chambray top. (Nordstrom – Rubbish)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Casual Friday LookThis outfit with some black tights and my black wedge booties is a perfect combo to stay warm in the snow. (Buffalo Exchange – $18)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Red Lipstick and LuDesigns Creations NecklaceAny Friday look is perfected with the addition of a hot red lipstick. (Rimmel – Kate Moss Collection) I also absolutely love this chain link necklace with the outfit. (LuDesign Creations)

Short and sweet, now out to eat with my man!

Happy Friday XO Victoria

Leave a Reply

