Fashion

88. Vintage Fur & Spikes

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Winter White OutfitAs I mentioned yesterday, today features my other favorite purchase from the Randolph St. Vintage Market, this gorgeous fur-lined sweater.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Winter White with High Waisted Pants

This sweater is seriously so amazing, I just couldn’t pass it up once I saw it. It’s a vintage cream-colored 3/4 length sleeve sweater lined with fur. (Vintage) The sweater is short, so I paired it with high-waisted dress pants. (Forever 21)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Vintage FindsI absolutely love the detailing on this sweater. The delicate pearls on the clasp are so pretty.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Fur & SpikesI love the feminine fur-lined collar with this spikes and bling necklace. (BaubleBar Р$10) I paired the outfit with my suede wedge booties for a simple and classic look. (Buffalo Exchange)

Tonight we’re having a ladies dinner night at Little Market Brasserie, which I’ve never been. I am super excited and can’t wait to tell you guys all about it!

Thanks for reading.

XO Victoria

Leave a Reply

