Fashion

101. Lacey Things

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Lace DressI am in love with this navy lace dress that my good friend, Taylor gave to me. (Nordstrom Rack – BeBop $20)

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Bow DetailThe bow belt is super cute and definitely my favorite part of the outfit.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Gold FlatsFor the day at work I wore my leather Nine West booties, but for after work I changed in to my gold flats. I love the stark contrast between my flats and dark tights.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Lace & BlingThe gold flats matched perfectly with my gold bling & spikes necklace. (BaubleBar – $10)

Thanks for reading!

XO Victoria

Leave a Reply

