Fashion

120. Shoe Lover

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Turquoise & White ZigiSoho HeelsToday I went out for a bike ride, and somehow ended up at DSW with my racked up rewards and a gift card I won through DSW Shoesday.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Turquoise & White ZigiSoho Heels

Then, I fell in love with a pair of shoes. These turquoise and white striped strappy heels with adorable ankle bow are the perfect summer shoe. I’m hoping I’ll be able to find enough to match with them, but can’t wait to pair them with a crisp, white dress! (DSW – Zigi Soho here for $79.95)

XO Victoria

2 thoughts on “120. Shoe Lover

Leave a Reply

