Fashion

121. Take me Out: #CBN500 at RM Champagne Salon

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: RM Champagne SalonThursday I spent my second week in a row at RM Champagne Salon for an event. This time we were celebrating the Chicago Blogger Network reaching 500 members!

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: RM Champagne SalonThe drinks were delicious, yet again. I had one that tasted like pineapple upside down cake called Atlantico Sol.

IMG_4643The decor in this place is so gorgeous! When I went last week the event was held outside in the garden patio so I didn’t get a chance to see the inside.

IMG_4644I want my apartment to look like RM Champagne. The decor is so chic and baroque with a warm and inviting atmosphere.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Coral Hi Lo DressI brought this little beauty along with me to the event. We had so much fun mingling with the other bloggers and getting to know Jess and Jill from CBN.

Victoria's a Shoe a Day: Coral Hi Lo Dress & Nude PumpsFor the event I wore a coral hi-lo dress with zipper front detail and sheer accents. (Langford Market – Maude $69.95)  I paired the dress with a simple nude heel to keep the colors fresh.

The event was great! I’m so happy to be part of the network with such talented bloggers. Thanks to RM Champagne Salon & Chicago Blogger Network for putting on such a fabulous event. I can’t wait for the next one!

XO Victoria

One thought on “121. Take me Out: #CBN500 at RM Champagne Salon

Leave a Reply

